We'd love to hear from you

 
 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
 

MAILING ADDRESS

Central Indiana Community Foundation
615 N. Alabama Street,
Suite 119
Indianapolis, IN 46204
 

OFFICE LOCATION

Women’s Fund
IPL House
6229 Indianola Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220
 

Phone

317.634.2423

 

 

OUR STAFF

For staff bios click here

 

Jennifer Pope Baker
Executive Director
jenniferp@cicf.org
317.634.2423

Christy Becker
GO Education Consultant
christyb@cicf.org
317.634.2423

Deanna Gonzales
Development & Marketing Officer
deannag@cicf.org
317.634.2423 x131

Julie K. Koegel
Grants Officer
juliek@cicf.org
317.293.7006

Wendy McNamar
Special Projects Coodinator
wendym@cicf.org
317.634.2423 x157

Gerri Pagach
Executive Assistant
gerrip@cicf.org
317.634.2423 x161

Shelley Raper
Director of Development
shelleyr@cicf.org
317.634.2423 x143

Elana Thompson
GO Education Consultant
elanat@cicf.org 
317.634.2423