<h1>Our Staff</h1>

Our Staff

Click on any staff member to learn more.

Jennifer Pope Baker
Jennifer Pope Baker
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
317.634.2423
jenniferp@cicf.org

Christy Becker
Christy Becker
GO EDUCATION CONSULTANT
christyb@cicf.org

Deanna Gonzales
Deanna Gonzales
DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING OFFICER
317.634.2423 x131
deannag@cicf.org


Julie K. Koegel
Julie K. Koegel
GRANTS OFFICER
317.293.7006
juliek@cicf.org

Wendy McNamar
Wendy McNamar
SPECIAL PROJECTS COORDINATOR
317.634.2423 x157
wendym@cicf.org

Gerri Pagach
Gerri Pagach
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
317.634.2423 X161
gerrip@cicf.org


Kamela Spencer
Kamela Spencer
DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
317.634.2423 X143
kamalas@cicf.org

Elana Thompson
Elana Thompson
GO EDUCATION CONSULTANT
ElanaT@cicf.org