<h1>Contact Us</h1>

BY EMAIL

Fields marked * are required.


First Name

Last Name
()

Street Address


Address 2


City

State

Zip
Submit

OUR STAFF

Jennifer Pope Baker
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
jenniferp@cicf.org
317.634.2423

Christy Becker
GO EDUCATION CONSULTANT
christyb@cicf.org

Deanna Gonzales
DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING OFFICER
deannag@cicf.org
317.634.2423 x131

Julie K. Koegel
GRANTS OFFICER
juliek@cicf.org
317.293.7006

Wendy McNamar
SPECIAL PROJECTS COORDINATOR
wendym@cicf.org
317.634.2423 x157

Gerri Pagach
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
gerrip@cicf.org
317.634.2423 X161

Kamela Spencer
DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
kamalas@cicf.org
317.634.2423 X143

Elana Thompson
GO EDUCATION CONSULTANT
ElanaT@cicf.org

BY MAIL

615 N. Alabama Street,
Suite 119
Indianapolis, IN 46204

 

BY PHONE

317-634-2423


BY FOOT

6229 Indianola Avenue (not a mailing address)
Indianapolis, IN 46220

GET DIRECTIONS